Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Announcing the University Graduate School's Fourth Annual Graduate Awards Reception

The University Graduate School will congratulate winners for the 2009-10 Adam H. Herbert Fellowship, Graduate Scholars Fellowship, Graduate McNair Fellowship, Educational Opportunity Fellowship, Wells Fellowship, Esther Kinsley award, Pari Parana Award, Grant-in-Aid, Future Faculty Teaching Fellowships and the GPSO Faculty Mentor Award, among others.

Friday, April 9, 2010
The Wells House
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.